سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن
با اندرزهاست که غفلت زدوده می شود . [امام علی علیه السلام]
یادداشتهای یک معلم

نکته
زمان حال ساده
simple present Tense
زمان حال ساده برای بیان عملی است که بصورت تکرار و یا عادت انجام می شود. و وجود قیود تکرار میتواند یکی از نشانه های این زمان باشد :
…,usually , always , generally

1) How much ..….you generally pay for a pair of shoes?
a) do
b) does
c) was
d) were
2)we…ten new words everyday.
a) learns
b) learned
c) learn
d) to learn
3)He….to Washington once a week.
a) drives
b) driving
c) drove
d) driven
4) Water…………at 100 C
a) boil
b) is boiling
c) boils
d) to boil

نکته
زمان حال استمراری
Present continuous Tense
زمان حال استمراری برای بیان عملی است که هم اکنون و در حال حاضر در حال انجام میباشد. وجود قیود زمانی
at this moment - at present- now
میتواند نشانه این زمان باشد.

1) At present they.….many new highways in Tehran.
a) build
b) built
c) are building
d) to build
2) He....pepper on his egg now.
a) puts
b) has put
c) put
d) is putting
3) I see that you..…….your new suit now.
a) wear
b) are wearing
c) wears
d) wore
4) The weather …..…better and better.
a) got
b) gets
c) is getting
d) get

نکته
«وجود کلمات هشدار دهنده درجمله حال استمراری»
اگر جملــه ای با یکی از کلمــات هشـدار دهنــــده
warning words
شروع شده باشد آن جمله را با حال استمراری می نویسیم.
کلمات عبارتند از
Look! , be quiet! , listen! , becare ful!

1) Be quiet ! The baby ……….
a) is sleeping
b) sleeps
c) had slept
d) sleep
2) Look ! The man……..after the tram.
a) runs
b) has run
c) run
d) is running
3) Look ! The cat……….to climb that tall tree.
a) try
b) tries
c) is trying
d) to try
4) Listen! Some one………at the door.
a) is knocking
b) knock
c) knocks
d) to knock

نکته
ماضی نقلی
Present perfect Tense
این زمــان برای بیان عملی است که در وقت نامشخص در گذشته آغاز شده است. و اثر آن تا زمان حال باقیست.

فاعل

+

have / has

+

قسمت سوم فعل

+

مبدا زمان(از)since / طول مدت زمان (به مدت)for

1) He is tired because he……… football all afternoon.
a) have played
b) has played
c) had played
d) played
2) John is unhappy because he ..… his money.
a) lost
b) have lost
c) has lost
d) lose
3) She …..here since 1948.
a) worked
b) have worked
c) has worked
d) was working
4) I ………in Greece since 1976.
a) have lived
b) lived
c) has lived
d) was living

نکته
وجود قیود زمانی در ماضی نقلی
Several times , yet , so far , up to now

1) I ……to him about it several times.
a) have spoken
b) am speaking
c) speak
d) spoke
2) She ……...English for 8 years.
a) studied
b) have studied
c) has studied
d) studying
3) we ………..17 lessons so far.
a) have learned
b) has learned
c) learned
d) were learning
4) Majid………………yet.
a) didn’t come
b) haven’t come
c) hasn’t come
d) wasn’t coming

... اسم مصدر / suggest / except

نکته
اسم مصدر
Gerund
بعد از حروف اضافه ، فعل با
Ing
یا اسم مصدر قرار می گیرد.

1) A: “Are you still interested in…… an article about the environment?”
B:“Of course.And I’ve got an idea.”
a)writing
b) to write
c) writes
d) wrote
2) John said that he had studied English before……. the class.
a) attend
b) attending
c) to attend
c) attended
3) I prefer riding to ………..
a) walk
b) walked
c) walks
d) walking
4) I’m not used to.…...in London.
a) driving
b) drive
c) drove
d) drives

نکته
بعد از
suggest
فعل با Ing
قرار می گیرد.

1) My uncle suggested…. a job in a bank
a) get
b) to get
c) gets
d) getting
2) It was a lovely day. So I suggested…. to the park.
a) go
b) going
c) to go
d) gone
3) He suggested…...the children to the zoo.
a) taking
b) to take
c) take
d) took
4) My mother suggested……..to the mountains.
a) go
b) going
c) to go
d) goes

نکته
Except
زمانیکه
Except
با یک فعل همراه می شود معمولا فعل را بدون
To
بکار می بریم.

1) She did nothing except…….. the whole time she was here.
a) complain
b) complaining
c) to complain
d) complained
2) I couldn’t do anything except just……… there and hope.
a) sitting
b) to sit
c) sat
d) sit
3) She did nothing except………
a) cry
b) crying
c) to cry
d) cried
4) The child does nothing except ……….T.V.
a) to watch
b) watching
c) watch
d) watched

نکته
Ago
Ago
همیشه با زمان گذشته بکار می رود

1) I ……… him three days ago.
a ) saw
b) have seen
c) would see
d) had seen
2) That hotel…. many years ago.
a) closed
b) has closed
c) had closed
d) was closed
3) I …….school three years ago.
a) left
b) have left
c) was left
d) would left
4) I ……….working for this film three years ago.
a) start
b) starting
c) started
d) have started

نکته
Want
بعد از Want
از فعل با
to
استفاده می شود.

1) Do you want me….you some coffee?
a) make
b) made
c) to make
d) makes?
2) I don’t want that man….here again?
a) to come
b) come
c) came
c) comes
3) We’re going to the cinema . Do you want …… with us?
a) coming
b) come
c) to come
c) comes
4) She wants…….…..to Italy.
a) to go
b) going
c) goes
c) went

نکته
ارزش داشتن
To be worth بعد از
To be worth
فعل با Ing
قرار می گیرد.

1) It isn’t worth…….…the car.
a) repair
b) repairing
c) to repair
d) repaired
2) It is not worth...angry with her.
a) getting
b) to get
c) got
d) gets
3) It is worth ……the film twice.
a) watching
b) watch
c) to watch
d) watches
4) It’s not worth…..…….upset.
a) get
b) to get
c) gets
d) getting

نکته
infinitive after adjective
بعد از بسیاری از صفات فعل با to قرار می گیرد

1) I was very pleased …...….you yesterday.
a) see
b) seen
c) saw
d) to see
2) She was upset……… that her sister was ill.
a) to hear
b) hear
c) hears
d) heard
3) It is very nice ……. You .
a) see
b) to see
c) sees
d) saw
4) Relativity theory isn’t easy….
a) to understand
b) understand
c) understanding
d)understood

نکته
Last week , last yesterday
در نقل قول غیر مستقیم گذشته به
The pervious week , the pervious day , the week before
تبدیل می شود

1) He said that he had gone there…. with his brother.
a) last week
b) next week
c) the previous week
d) the week after
2) What did he say to his wife when he got home?
He told her that he ….. hard at3 the office the week before.
a) worked
b) had worked
c) has worked
d) has been working
3) Ali asked Hamid if he had gone to the cinema with his father………
a) last week
b) next week
c) the previous week
d) the following week.
4) I asked my friend, “Where did you meet him yesterday.” I asked my friend where he had met him ….
a) yesterday
b) the day before
c) the following day
d) the day after

نکته
Remind , ask
بعد از
Remind , ask
ابتدا مفعول سپس فعل با
To
قرار می گیرد.

1) Mr.Smith said,“Would you like to come to our house for dinner?” Mr.Smith…us to go to their house for dinner.
a) ordered
b) advised
c) reminded
c) invited
2) we asked him..…. back the money as soon as possible .
a) pay
b) pays
c) don’t pay
d) to pay
3) John to Mary : “Don’t forget to post the letter.” John reminded Mary …… the letter .
a) to post
b) not to post
c) posting
d) don’t post
4)The teacher asked David……. English in class.
a) speak
b) to speak
c) speaking
d) spoke

نکته
جمله وصفی غیر همزمانی
فاعل مطابق با جمله اول + گذشته فعل
+having PP….

1) A:“Did you buy anything else?”
B: “ No ,………….”
a) spending all my money, I couldn’t buy anything else.
b) having spent all my money, my mother couldn’t buy anything else.
c) having spent all my money, I couldn’t buy anything else.
d) to spend all my money, I couldn’t buy anything else.
2) I told the doctor,…...from the height, I felt a sharp pain in my left shoulder.
a) Fall
b) Fell
c) Having fallen
d) Falls
3) A:“Did John do his homework?”
B: “Yes,…….all his homework,
he handed it in to the teacher.
a) doing
b) having done
c) does
d) did
4) ………..the car, the mechanic took it out for a road test.
a) To repair
b) Repairs
c) Repairing
d) Having repaired

نکته
Rob , steal
مفعول فعل
Steal
چیزی است که دزدیده شده است steal مفعول فعل وآن چیــزی متعلــق به انسان نیست اما مفعول فعــل
Rob
شخص یا مکانی است که چیزها ازآنجا ربـــوده می شوند.

1) They..…five thousand pounds from the bank.
a) stole
b) rabbed
c) rubbed
d) stored
2) Officer! My dog’s been…….!
a) robbed
b) stolen
c) pulled
d) shaken
3) They.…the bank,and got away with five thousand pounds.
a) stole
b) rubbed
c) pulled
d) robbed
4) Officer ! I’ve been ……….!
a) stolen
b) shaken
c) robbed
d) pulled

    

... modifier / سببی مجهول

نکته
در سببی مجهول فاعل و کننده کار وجود ندارد.

مسبب

+

have/get

+

مفعول

+

p.p

 

1) A :“What are those workmen doing in your garden ?”
B: “ Oh , we ……………”
a) are getting a swimming pool to build
b) are having a swimming pool build.
c) are having a swimming pool built
d) are getting a man build a swimming pool.
2) I lost my key. I’ll have to ……
a) have another key make.
b) have another key made
c) made another key.
d) get another key to make.
3) My brother has got a bad toothache, so he wants………. it pulled out
a) get
b) to get
c) got
d) gets
4) Tomorrow will be Mary’s birthday, so she is going to have the cake…………..
a) made
b) make
c) to make
d) making

نکته

should

+

have

+

p.p


این ساختار بیانگر آن است که کاری در زمان گذشته بهتر و صحیح تر بوده که انجام میشده اما انجام نشده است.

1) John’s grandfather was upset. John had promised to call him, but he didn’t. He ……have called him.
a) might not
b) should
c) could
d) must
2) A:“We weren’t sure which way to go. In the end we turned right.”
B:“You went the wrong way. You…………left .”
a) might have turned
b) must have turned
c) could have turned
d) should have turned

3) Mary was late for the exam. She …….earlier in the morning.
a) should get up
b) should have gotten up
c) can get up
d) shouldn’t have gotten up
4) A: “My brother didn’t lock the door of the house when he went out.”
B: “ He…………..the door.”
a) should lock
b) should have locked
c) shouldn’t have locked
d) might have locked

نکته
Modifier
توصیف کننده
هرگاه دو اسم بدنبال هم قرار گیرند، اولین اسم نقش صفت را ایفا میکند یعنی اسم بعـــد از خود را توصیف میکنند.وهمانندصفت هرگزجمع بسته نمیشود.

1) The gate of a garden is called……………
a) gate garden
b) garden’s gate
c) garden gate
d) gate’s garden
2) Can you pass over a ………?
a) bridge stone
b) stone bridge
c) bridges stone
d) stones bridges
3) People who sell house are called …………
a) agents house
b) houses agents
c) house agent
d) house agents
4) What do we call a brush for teeth? We called it……….
a) a brush tooth
c) a teeth brush
b) a tooth brush
d) a brush teeth

نکته

حندیدن به

laugh at

گوش دادن به

listen to

نگاه کردن به

look at

مراقبت کردن

look after

 

1) I hate being laughed. a) at
b) in
c) on
d) of
2) If you don’t listen…….people they won’t listen……..you.
a) to……to
b) at……at
c) in ……..in
d) on..…on
3) Stop looking…..me like that :
a) in
b) on
c) at
d) after
4) Thanks for looking ….. me when I was ill .
a) In
b) on
c) at
d) after

نکته
بعد از افعال زیر دومین فعل را با
To
…invite- order-try-decide-promise-want

1) Do you want to go with us?
No , I decided…… at home.
a) stay
b) to stay
c) staying
d) stayed
2) They promised……….before eight o’clock.
a) come
b) coming
c) came
d) to come
3) I’ve been invited……….a talk at the conference.
a) give
b) giving
c) gave
d) to give
4) Don’t try..….across the river.
a) to swim
b) swim
c) swimming
d) swam

نکته

about

+

فعل بدون to


به معنی در شرف و در صدد می باشد.

1) Don’t go out now - we’re about to ……….lunch.
a) having
b) have
c) had
d) have had
2) I was about ……to bed when there was a knock at the door.
a) to go
b) going
c) go
d) to have gone
3) we’re about to ……….
a) start
b) starting
c) to have started
d) started
4) I’m not about to ……defeat.
a) admit
b) admitting
c) admitted
d) admits

نکته
There for
بنابراین
برای نشان دادن نتیجه بکار می رود، و یک ربط دهنده محسوب می شود.

1) It always warm in Abadan,…. there is never snow there.
a) therefore
b) but
c) however
d) because of
2) She was tired yesterday,….. , she couldn’t do her homework.
a) but
b) yet
c) because of
d) therefore
3) She was ……unable to avoid an unwelcome marriage.
a) therefore
b) but
c) yet
d) because
4) She was happy yesterday,…. she went to the park.
a) but
b) because
c) therefore
d) yet

    

... causative form / can"t help

نکته
Causative form
وجه سببی
وجه سببی طبق فرمول زیر تشکیل میشود:

فاعل

+

get/have/want

+

مفعول

+

p.p

 

1) I have my car………….
a) fix
b) to fix
c) fixed
d) fixing
2) I had my refrigerator……….
a) repair
b) repairing
c) to repair
d) repaired
3) I must get my hair……….
a) cut
b) cutting
c) to cut
d) cuts
4) You ought to get your watch………
a) repair
b) repairing
c) repaired
d) to repair

نکته
Can’t help
Can’t help
به معنی
Can’t stop
یا
Can’t avoid
می باشد و بعد از آن فعل با
Ing
بکار می رود

1) I can’t help …………
a) to play
b) play
c) played
d) playing
2) I can’t help…………there.
a) go
b) going
c) to go
d) went
3) She’s a very selfish woman, but somehow you can’t help……her.
a) liking
b) to like
c) like
d) liked
4) Excuse me . I couldn’t help…… what you said.
a) over hear
b) over hearing
c) over heard
d) to over hear

نکته
Consider
در نظر گرفتن
بعد از
Consider
فعل با
Ing
بکار می رود

1) will you consider.…me with my work?
a) help
b) helped
c) helping
d) to help
2) I considered ……… English.
a) to learn
b) learning
c) learn
d) learned
3) We are considering…….….to Canada.
a) going
b) go
c) to go
d) went
4) They are considering……….. to ski.
a) go
b) went
c) going
d) gone

نکته
Whenever
به معنی هروقت که و هرگاه می باشد

1) I go swimming….the weather is nice.
a) whenever
b) because of
c) unless
d) but
2) I read …….. I have time.
a) where
b) who
c) whom
d) whenever
3) I’ll discuss it with you ……… you like.
a) where
b) who
c) when ever
d) whom
4) ……..she comes, she brings a friend.
a) what
b) where
c) when ever
d) whom

نکته
اگر
I wish
در زمان آینده بکاررود فرم جمله بصورت زیر است

فاعل

+

wish

+

فاعل

+

would/could

+

فعل بدون to

 

1) I wish I …. him tomorrow
a) see
b) saw
c) would see
d) seeing
2) I wish I ……….to the cinema tomorrow.
a) go
b) went
c) going
d) would go
3) I wish there …….…..a party tomorrow.
a) would be
b) will be
c) be
d) is
4) I wish you ……... for a very long time.
a) will live
b) would live
c) live
d) have lived

... how often / how long


کلمات کلیدی:


نوشته شده توسط ابوالفضل برزنونی 92/4/29:: 3:34 عصر     |     () نظر